Association of Fundraising Professionals
Central South Carolina Chapter

2024 AFP SC, Central Carolina Chapter Board of Directors


2024 AFPCSC Board of Directors

Isabel Steen, President 

Elaine Arnold, President Elect

Beth Well, Immediate Past President

Antonio Sales, Treasurer/Secretary

Marcus Fogle

Amanda Hamilton

Meredith Howell

Lauren King

Hannah Lane

Madelyn Smith

If you are interested in serving on a committee, or being considered for the board, please contact Isabel Steen at

Association of Fundraising Professionals | SC Chapter © 2016

P.O. Box 1125

Columbia, SC 29202
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software